Main Menu

Ram Vilas Paswan


BJP 20 seats Bihar, Offers 12 Nitish 2019 Lok Sabha Elections

Lok Sabha Elections-indiavotekar

BJP 20 seats Bihar, Offers 12 Nitish 2019 Lok Sabha Elections, This arrangement, BJP wants to contest half of the state’s 40 seats, leaving the other 20 to its allies 12 for Nitish Kumar’s JDU, 6 for Ram Vilas Paswan’s LJP and two for Upendra Kushwaha’s RLSP. NDA leaders, however, denied finalisation of any formula for seat sharing and claimed that talks were on. Fighting as part of opposing camps in 2014, JDU had contested 38 seats and won two, while BJP had contested 30 and won 22. As allies, JD(U)Read More