Main Menu

Samajwadi Party releases fourth list of candidates; Akhilesh to contest from Mubarakpur

The Samajwadi Party on Monday released fourth list of candidates for Uttar Pradesh Assembly election. As per reports, Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Akhilesh Yadav to contest from Mubarakpur and Aparna Yadav to contest from Lucknow Cantt.

Earlier on Sunday, Samajwadi Party released the list of candidates for 77 seats in UP Assembly election.

Samajwadi Party is contesting UP Assembly polls in alliance with Indian National Congress. Congress had agreed on 105 seats whereas SP is fighting elections on 298 seats.

Source : News Nation

Comments are Closed