मिशन 2017


Election commission 2019

Latest updated list of BJP candidates | Election 2019

BJP releases first list for Lok Sabha polls: Complete coverage: Lok Sabha elections 2019.

Among the prominent leaders announced in bjp’s first list which had 184 names across 20 states were union minister rajnath singh,
who will content election again in lucknow, nitin gadkari from nagpur, Shri dushyant singh from Rajasthan,
General VK singh from Gaziabad, and D V sadananda Gowda from bengluru North.
Read more…
Find the complete list of 184 candidate


Published by

Recent Posts

Mamata Banerjee Takes Oath As Bengal Chief Minister For 3rd Time

Mamata Banerjee Takes Oath As Bengal Chief Minister For 3rd Time The oath taking ceremony…

3 years ago

Anti-CAA Protests LIVE: Massive Rallies Lined up as Modi Reaches Kolkata Today; Cong Churns Out New Strategy

The Congress, Left Front and other political outfits have lined up a series of protest…

4 years ago

TMC Tight-lipped on Prospect of Mamata Sharing Dais with PM Modi at Kolkata Function Amid CAA Protests

Prime Minister Modi will be on a two-day visit to Kolkata from January 11 and…

4 years ago

Koregaon Bhima Case May Reopen Soon as Maha Home Minister Seeks Detailed Report

In a swipe at the erstwhile BJP government, the newly-appointed home minister said that labelling…

4 years ago

Delhi poll dates announced: Voting on February 8, results on 11

​​​The term of the 70-member Delhi Assembly is ending on February 22 and a new…

4 years ago

Manhandled at JNU, Yogendra Yadav Recalls 1982 But Says Cops Protecting Goons is ‘1st for Campus’

Yogendra Yadav was allegedly manhandled outside Jawaharlal Nehru University campus following clashes between members of…

4 years ago