Main Menu

Friday, March 22nd, 2019


Lok Sabha Elections 2019: The first list of 11 candidates released by the BSP


The BSP has issued the first list of 11 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections in 2019. Satyir Nagar from Gautam Buddhanagar will contest the elections on the BSP ticket. Haji Fazlalrahman will be the candidate from Saharanpur. Muju Nagar from Bijnor, Girish Chand from Nagina, Kunwar Danish Ali from Amroha, Haji Mohammad Yakub from Meerut, Yogesh Verma from Bulandshahr, Ajit Bialian from Aligarh, Manoj Kumar Soni from Agra, Rajveer Singh from Fatehpur Sikri, tickets to Ambedkar as well as Amla has given.

Latest updated list of BJP candidates | Election 2019

Modi Shah PTI

BJP releases first list for Lok Sabha polls: Complete coverage: Lok Sabha elections 2019. Among the prominent leaders announced in bjp’s first list which had 184 names across 20 states were union minister rajnath singh, who will content election again in lucknow, nitin gadkari from nagpur, Shri dushyant singh from Rajasthan, General VK singh from Gaziabad, and D V sadananda Gowda from bengluru North. Read more… Find the complete list of 184 candidate

Former cricketer Gautam gambhir joined BJP , may contest election 2019


Former international cricketer on Gautam Gambhir Friday joined the BJP and is expected to be fielded by the party in the Lok Sabha polls from one of the seats in the national capital. The former opening batsman joined the party in New Delhi in the presence of Union ministers Arun Jaitley and Ravi Shankar Prasad.   The BJP took a dig at Congress after it deferred its press briefing. The grand old party was scheduled to address the media around 10 am, however, it later said that the press conferenceRead More