Main Menu

Sanjay Rathod

Sanjay Dulichand Rathod is a member of the 13th Maharashtra Legislative Assembly. He represents the Digras Assembly Constituency. He belongs to the Shiv Sena.He was appointed Maharashtra’s minister of state in December, 2014.he was given the revenue portfolio. He was also given responsibility of being guardian minister of Yavatmal district.His election in the 2014 election made him a three term Member of Legislative Assembly. He was at the time of his appointment as minister, Shiv Sena’s Yavatmal district president. Rathod belongs to the Banjara community.He won 2014 assembly election with record margin of 79864, second highest in Maharashtra.